[cafe] Sweet treats at Caffe Caffe @ Sinchon, Seoul

4 May

Seoulites & Cafes: Definitely a place I want to visit soon.

this user is dead

I have been meaning to write a post about Caffe Caffe–a quite popular small quiet coffee shop in Sinchon for a while. It is my favorite place in Sinchon mostly because I have such beautiful memories there. Though their coffee and lattes are really good, and their cakes amazing, I wish I could say the same thing about the atmosphere. I enjoy chilling at Caffe Caffe at around 11am (when they have just open) on the second floor, when there is no one around. But once the first herd of Korean gals come in, your moment of silence and reflection is brutally disrupted. As the shop is quite small, whatever they say simply echoes in your ears. Your tranquil morning will be ruthlessly disturbed by the gals’ ear-piercing, hi-pitched, voices, combined with loud AND bad music (which is often the case). As much as I love Caffe Caffe, I visit…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

