Anguk Station– HABIT Tea Lounge

4 Apr

“…What a peaceful, serene space tucked up high above the bustling city. Instantly walking in, I felt at ease and ready to let my mind escape the worries of life’s new chapter. The lovely staff woman, answered all my questions and suggested I try the Buckwheat tea if I was to continue in my detox mood or Lemon Pomegranate if I wanted something a little sweet. I chose the latter and the tea only sweetened my time gazing out the window. Far away…”

Anguk Station– HABIT Tea Lounge : FB photos & reviews

Directions: Anguk Station (Line 3), exit 1. HABIT is in the same building as Amandlier and directly in front of the police station. Phone: 02-734-9118

Leave a Reply

